Our Holding

Miratorg — Russia's leading meat-producer and supplier

We outstrip our closest competitors in pork production by more than twice – with a total of 400 thousand tons of pork per year. We hold first place in Russia for beef production, with a figure of 40 thousand tons in 2015. The secrets to our success are our investment in cutting-edge technology, highly-qualified staff, and a properly-structured business set-up.

Outstanding
production
figures

We succeed in increasing our production output every year. In 2014 we produced 29 thousand tons of poultry meat, and 370 thousand tons of pork – but those figures had risen to 75.6 thousand and 413.9 thousand by 2015. In terms of beef production, output in 2015 was up 10 times year-on-year.

Compliance
with world
environmental standards

We care for the world around us, observe biological safety standards, and support ethically responsible business practices. Making sure our products are environmentally-friendly and natural is one of the primary business basics at Miratorg.

Contemporary technology and
an innovative approach
to business

We are actively rolling-out the latest technology – automatically self-regulating microclimates, light levels, automated fodder and water supply, the use of robots, and automated production lines enable us to guarantee reliably top-quality products.

The complete
production cycle –
from the field to the fridge

We take care of the complete production cycle ourselves – from growing the fodder crops for the animals to retail sales in shopping centres. This enables us to control production quality at every stage, as well as ensuring the optimum net cost for each product, and an accessible price when it reaches the consumer.

Qualified
staff and a professional
career-path for employees

We are involved in creating real jobs which provide stable employment and an honest pay-cheque. All our staff receive social guarantees, and the opportunity for professional development and growth. Today, Miratorg is one of the Russia's largest employers in the agricultural sector of the economy, with more than 26,000 staff working at our many facilities and locations. We actively collaborate with more than 30 different farming and agricultural colleges and institutes, with study grants for promising students, and a company apprenticeship program.

High
quality products
at affordable prices

We offer a wide range of safe and affordable meat thanks to modern quality management system.

Core values

All of our work is driven by our strongly-held core corporate values:


  • effective integration of the interests of national governmental policy with the interests of our company, and those of end-user consumers
  • using modern technology and innovation to achieve our manufacturing goals
  • adherence to Russian and international standards in all aspects of the vertical integration structure of our group of companies
  • thorough synergy of our extensive experience in the market with the experience of leading world companies
  • effective management
  • qualified staff
  • high-level social activity by the group of companies

О Холдинге

«Мираторг» — ведущий производитель и поставщик мяса на российском рынке

Мы более чем в два раза опережаем ближайшего конкурента в производстве свинины с показателем выше 400 тыс. тонн и вышли на первое место в России по производству говядины - выше 40 тыс. тонн в 2015 году. В основе этих достижений – передовые технологии, высококвалифицированные сотрудники и правильно выстроенные бизнес-процессы.

Высокие
производственные
показатели

Мы ежегодно увеличиваем объем выпускаемой продукции. В 2014 году мы производили 29 тыс. тонн мяса птицы и 370 тыс. тонн свинины, — в 2015 уже 75,6 и 413, 9 тыс. тонн. Объемы производства говядины только за 2015 год выросли более, чем в 10 раз.

Соответствие
мировым экологическим
стандартам

Мы заботимся об окружающей среде, соблюдаем стандарты биологической безопасности и придерживаемся принципов этического ведения бизнеса. Экологичность и натуральность продукта остаются одними из очевидных конкурентных преимуществ «Мираторга» - мы выращиваем животных без применения антибиотиков и гормонов роста, наша продукция не содержит ГМО.

Современные
технологии и
инновационный подход

Мы активно развиваемся в сфере современных технологий: автоматическое поддержание микроклимата, уровня освещенности, автоматизированная подача корма и воды, применение роботов и автоматизированных линий позволяют нам гарантировать стабильно высокое качество продукции.

Полный цикл
производства:
от поля до прилавка

Мы осуществляем весь цикл производства самостоятельно: от производства кормов для животных до розничной продажи в торговых точках. Это позволяет нам контролировать качество продукции на всех этапах, а также обеспечивает оптимальную себестоимость продукта и его доступную цену на полке магазина.

Квалифицированные
кадры и профессиональный
рост сотрудников

Мы создаем новые рабочие места, обеспечиваем стабильной работой с достойной заработной платой, всеми социальными гарантиями и возможностями для профессионального роста. «Мираторг» сегодня – один из крупнейших работодателей в аграрном секторе экономики, на наших предприятиях работает более 26 000 человек. Мы сотрудничаем с 30 основными сельскохозяйственными и техническими вузами, внедрили собственную стипендиальную программу для перспективных студентов и открыли широкие возможности для стажировок.

Качественная
продукция
по доступным ценам

Мы предлагаем россиянам широкий ассортимент безопасного и доступного мяса благодаря современной системе управления качеством.

Совет директоров